Prokofiev, Violin Concerto No.1, Sean Brown, Violin. Allegro Orch; Brian Norcross, cond.

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by
Violin Concerto No. 1, Op. 19. Scherzo.
Sergei Prokofiev (1891-1953)
Sean Brown, Violin
The Allegro Orchestra of Lancaster
Brian Norcross, Conductor
Women's Symphony Association
Young Music Masters Competition

Video by Matthew Shenk

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.


Be the first to comment